Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3445Alumni Events
Dec
30

Women's Basketball vs. Concordia (Wis.)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Dec
31

University offices closed

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Jan
01

University offices closed

Friday, January 1, 2016

Jan
06

Men's Basketball at UW-La Crosse

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
07
Jan
07

Women's Basketball vs. UW- La Crosse

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
08

Kalahari Getaway Weekend

Friday, January 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 11:00pm

Jan
08

Wrestling vs. UW-Oshkosh

Friday, January 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
09

Wrestling at Dubuque, Iowa

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Jan
09

Women's Basketball at UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
09

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
12
Jan
13

Men's Basketball at UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
13

Women's Basketball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
15

New Freshmen Registration

Friday, January 15, 2016

Jan
15
Jan
16

Wrestling at UW-La Crosse

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 1:00pm

Jan
16

Men's Basketball at UW-Stout

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Jan
16

Women's Basketball vs. UW-Stout

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor