Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3500Camps, Conferences and Workshops
Dec
18

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Dec
18

University Rank, Salary, Tenure, Policy Commission

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Dec
18

Sexual Violence Victims' Support Group

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
19

Diverse Dialogue in the Classroom

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Dec
19

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

Dec
21

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dec
21

Sexual Violence Victim's Advocate Hours

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
21

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec
25

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017

Dec
26

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
27
Dec
29
Dec
29

ITS Scheduled system outage

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
01

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan
02

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Jan
04

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Jan
04

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
09

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Jan
11

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor