Upcoming Events

Dec
15

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Dec
16

Commencement

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Dec
18

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 18, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec
18

Sexual Violence Victim's Advocate Hours

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Dec
18

University Rank, Salary, Tenure, Policy Commission

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Dec
18

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Dec
18

Sexual Violence Victims' Support Group

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
19

Diverse Dialogue in the Classroom

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Dec
19

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm

Dec
21

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dec
21

Sexual Violence Victim's Advocate Hours

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
21

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec
25

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017

Dec
26

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
27
Dec
29
Dec
29

ITS Scheduled system outage

Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
01

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan
02

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor