Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
356959
Jan
17

Academic appeals (for student dismissals)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Jan
17

Men's Basketball vs. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
18

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Jan
18

Technology Mashup

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm

Jan
20
Jan
23

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jan
23

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
24

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
24

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
27

Men's Basketball vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
31

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Feb
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
01

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
02

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
03

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

Feb
05

University Rank, Salary, Tenure, Policy Commission

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
05

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
06

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
07

Viewing the World: How Field Geography Might Save the Planet

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Feb
07

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor