Upcoming Events

Dec
02

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Dec
03

Chinese Express II

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Dec
03

Holistic Living

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Dec
04

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
04

Chinese Table

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Dec
04

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:00pm

Dec
04

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Dec
04

Sexual Assault and AODA

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00pm

Dec
05

Family Corner

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Dec
05

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
10

Business After Hours

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Dec
10

Chinese Express II

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Dec
11

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
11

Chinese Table

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Dec
11

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Dec
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Dec
12

Family Corner

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Dec
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
13

Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Dec
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 15, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor