Upcoming Events

Sep
25

Volleyball at Elmhurst

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 4:00pm

Sep
26

Volleyball vs. North Central (Ill.)

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Sep
30

Volleyball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
03

Football at UW-Whitewater

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Oct
03

Volleyball vs. Kalamazoo

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am

Oct
03

Volleyball vs. Carthage

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm

Oct
07

Volleyball vs. Edgewood

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
09

Volleyball at UW-River Falls

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
10

Football vs. UW-Stevens Point

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Oct
10

Homecoming 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Oct
10

Volleyball at UW-Stout

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00pm

Oct
14

Travel to Tuscany

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 to Thursday, October 22, 2015

Oct
14

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Oct
16
Oct
16

Volleyball at UW-Whitewater

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
17

Football at UW-River Falls

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Oct
23

Volleyball vs. UW-La Crosse

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
23

Volleyball at Clarke

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
24

Football vs. UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor