Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2913Academic Calendar
Feb
01

Stop the Hate: Hate Crime Laws

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
02

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
03

Last day to register

Friday, February 3, 2017

Feb
03

Self Service dropping ends

Friday, February 3, 2017

Feb
03

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 3, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
04
Feb
06

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, February 6, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
08

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
10

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
10

Ebony Weekend Conference

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00am

Feb
14

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
14

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Feb
14

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Feb
16

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
16

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
16

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
17

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 17, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
20

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, February 20, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor