Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
308Maintenance Events7
Nov
26

No classes-Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Dec
24

University offices closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015

Dec
31

University offices closed

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Jan
01

University offices closed

Friday, January 1, 2016

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor