Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities220
Feb
15

HR Leadership Academy

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
07

HR Leadership Academy

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
20

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Apr
10

Stop the Hate: Hate Towards Women

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
10

Stop the Hate: Hate Towards Women

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
18

HR Leadership Academy

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Apr
19

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Thursday, April 19, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
19

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Thursday, April 19, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
25

Stop the Hate: Bullying Video and Follow up

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

May
28

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor