Upcoming Events

Feb
02

Last day to register

Monday, February 2, 2015

Feb
03

Late Add fee begins--$15.00 each course

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Feb
04

Stop the Hate General Session

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Feb
04

Men's Basketball at UW-Oshkosh

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
04

Women's Basketball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
05

Human Trafficking in the Midwest

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Feb
06

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
06

Jazz Festival Big Band featuring Wycliff Gordon

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
07

Women's Basketball at UW-Stevens Point

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:00pm

Feb
07

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
09

PioneerLink PRO, Event Management

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Feb
09

PioneerLink PRO, Event Management

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Feb
10

PioneerLink PRO, Roster Management

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Feb
10

PioneerLink PRO, Roster Management

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Feb
11

PioneerLink PRO, Form Management

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Feb
11

Women's Basketball vs. UW-Eau Claire

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
11

Men's Basketball at UW-Eau Claire

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
12

PioneerLink PRO, Co-Curricular Transcript Managment

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor