Upcoming Events

Jun
08

First four week session

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Jun
08

Regular session begins

Monday, June 8, 2015

Jun
12

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
13

self service drop/add for continuing students closed

Saturday, June 13, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
15

New freshmen registration

Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
19

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
26

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
04

No classes (July 4th)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jul
06

Second four week session

Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015

Jul
22

Academic Appeals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Jul
31

Regular session ends

Friday, July 31, 2015

Aug
03

Post session

Monday, August 3, 2015 to Friday, August 14, 2015

Aug
05
Aug
07

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor