Upcoming Events

Dec
21

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, December 21, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5 p.m.

Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec
25

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017

Dec
27
Dec
29
Jan
01

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan
02

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Jan
04

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Jan
09

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Jan
11
Jan
15

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Jan
17

Academic appeals (for student dismissals)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Feb
15

HR Leadership Academy

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
07

HR Leadership Academy

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor