Upcoming Events

May
09

Commencement Spring 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am

May
11

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 11, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015

May
12

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

May
15

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, May 15, 2015

May
18

Pre-session

Monday, May 18, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015

May
22
May
22

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
25

No classes (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 25, 2015

May
29

BILSA Golf Outing

Friday, May 29, 2015

May
29

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
02

Academic Appeals

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Jun
04

Academic Appeals

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Jun
05

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
08

First four week session

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Jun
08

Regular session begins

Monday, June 8, 2015

Jun
11

State FFA Convention

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor