Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
353384
Sep
18

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sep
19

Late Add fee begins - $45.00 each course

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Sep
20

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
25

Fall 2017 Career Fair

Monday, September 25, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
26

Fall 2017 Career Fair

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
27

Fall 2017 Career Fair

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
28

Fall 2017 Career Fair

Thursday, September 28, 2017 -

10:00am to 2:00pm

Oct
04

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Oct
11

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
20
Oct
30

2nd 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 30, 2017

Oct
31

Last day to add a 2nd 8-week class

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Nov
08

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Nov
22
Nov
23

NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor