Upcoming Events

Jul
22

Academic Appeals

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Jul
31

Regular session ends

Friday, July 31, 2015

Aug
03

Post session

Monday, August 3, 2015 to Friday, August 14, 2015

Aug
05
Aug
07
Aug
19

Post session grades are due at noon

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Aug
20

Academic Appeals

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Aug
28

New freshmen late registration

Friday, August 28, 2015

Sep
02

Auditor registration (Wednesday)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Sep
02

Classes begin (Wednesday)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Sep
07
Sep
09
Sep
09

Last day to file pass/fail or audit cards

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Sep
16

Self service dropping ends

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Sep
16

Last day to register

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor