Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
field_workbench_access_taxonomy_tid:
Arts and Entertainment
Jun
06

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
07

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
09
Jun
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 9, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
10

Self Service drop/add for continuing students CLOSED

Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Monday, July 17, 2017

Jun
12

New Freshmen Registration

Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017

Jun
13

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Jun
14

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
16

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
23

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 23, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
28

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 30, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
06

Academic Appeals (for student dismissals)

Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Jul
12

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
19
Jul
26

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor