Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344461
May
07

Majiang

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

May
07

Watercolor Painting

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

May
08

Non-Traditional and Veteran Student Graduation Reception

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
08

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
08

Graduation Celebration

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

May
08

Horticulture Club Spring Plant Sale

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

May
08

Commencement Spring 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:00pm

May
08
May
09

Hempel Collaboratory in the Markee Pioneer Student Center.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015

May
09

Commencement Spring 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am

May
11

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 11, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015

May
11

Wright Center Finals Week

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

May
12

Wright Center Finals Week

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

May
12

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

May
15

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, May 15, 2015

May
16

Women's Basketball Golf Outing

Saturday, May 16, 2015

May
18

Pre-session

Monday, May 18, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015

May
19

Gradebook in D2L workshop

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:00am

May
21

Toastmasters

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor