Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2696Maintenance Events
Aug
16

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 4:00pm

Aug
17
Aug
17

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Aug
17

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, August 17, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
18

SUMMER HOURS END

Friday, August 18, 2017

Aug
21

ACADEMIC YEAR HOURS BEGIN

Monday, August 21, 2017

Aug
21
Aug
22

Summer Service Ends

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Aug
22

Getting to the Bottom of the Triple Bottom Line Conference - Day 2

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -

9:00am to 4:00pm

Aug
23

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
23

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
24

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Thursday, August 24, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
24

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Thursday, August 24, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
28

Crucial Conversations-2 Day Training

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm

Aug
29

General Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00am

Aug
30

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -

7:45am to 2:30pm

Aug
30

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -

7:45am to 2:30pm

Aug
31

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Aug
31

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor