Upcoming Events

Jul
12

MCT presents "The Secret Garden"

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:00am

Jul
12

Shrek the Musical

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 7:30pm

Jul
13

Shrek the Musical (Dilly Bar Day)

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 2:00pm

Jul
14

UW-Platteville Sunflower Oil Day at Benvenuto's

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 10:00pm

Jul
16

BI Training Follow Up

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
16

Shrek the Musical

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 7:30pm to Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30pm

Jul
17

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jul
18

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
18

Discover The Arts: Celebration of Education

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Jul
18

Give My Regards to Broadway!

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:30pm

Jul
18

Give My Regards to Broadway!

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 7:30pm

Jul
19

Shrek the Musical

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm

Jul
19

Give My Regards to Broadway!

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 7:30pm

Jul
20

Shrek the Musical

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 2:00pm

Jul
21

Chemistry and Nextgen Tech Summer Program

Monday, July 21, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014

Jul
23
Jul
23

Business After Hours

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Jul
24

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor