Upcoming Events

Dec
18

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
19

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
20

Women's Basketball at Ripon

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

Dec
23

Final Grades Due (Faculty online submission) at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
24

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 to Thursday, December 25, 2014

Dec
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
28

Men's Basketball at Methodist

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 2:00pm

Dec
28
Dec
30
Dec
30

Men's Basketball at William Peace

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 2:00pm

Dec
31

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Jan
01

University offices closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Jan
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
03

Women's Basketball at UW-Stout

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 3:00pm

Jan
03

Men's Basketball vs. UW- Stout

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 7:00pm

Jan
05

Winter Classes begin

Monday, January 5, 2015

Jan
05

Pioneer Appeal Hot Chocolate Social

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:00am to 10:00am

Jan
07

Women's Basketball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Jan
07

Men's Basketball at UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor