Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
Displaying:
Arts and Entertainment
Apr
21

Jazz Performance

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30pm

Apr
22

Shanghai Calling Movie Night

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Apr
22

Symphonic Wind Ensemble in Concert

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Apr
23
Apr
23

Guest Artist and Faculty Piano Recital

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:30pm

Apr
24

Karaoke - English and Brazilian Music

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
27

Clarinet Studio Recital

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:00pm

Apr
28

Creative Writing Festival

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:00pm

Apr
29

Kan Jam Tournament

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:30pm

Apr
29

Symphony Band Concert

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm

Apr
30

One Act Theatre Festival

Thursday, April 30, 2015 to Saturday, May 2, 2015

Apr
30

Allen Cordingley Faculty Saxophone Recital

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:30pm

Apr
30

Pioneer Players presents their Annual One Act Festival

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

May
01

Pioneer Players presents their Annual One Act Festival

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

May
02

Pioneer Players presents their Annual One Act Festival

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

May
08

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor