Upcoming Events

Dec
02

Percussion Recital

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dec
03

Cherish the Ladies

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm

Dec
06

Opera Workshop

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:00am

Dec
06

Nick Winders Senior Recital

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
07

Opera Workshop

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm

Dec
08

Chamber Players

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dec
10

Symphony Band Concert

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dec
12

Holiday Gala

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dec
12

Holiday Gala

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Dec
13

Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dec
13

Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Dec
14

Tuba Christmas

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

Jan
31

Simon and Garfunkel Experience

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
06

Jazz Festival Big Band featuring Wycliff Gordon

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
27

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:00pm

Mar
06

Choral-Orchestral Concert

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Mar
07

The Randy Sabien Ensemble

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Apr
11

International Night Dinner

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:30pm

May
08

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor