Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
Displaying:
Arts and Entertainment
Feb
24

UW-Platteville German Club's 3rd Annual Fasching

Friday, February 24, 2017 -

4:00pm to 7:30pm

Feb
27

Film Screening: La Cour de Babel/School of Babel

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Feb
28

Film Screening: La Belle Saison/Summertime

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

Feb
28

Art Department Faculty Art Exhibition Opening Reception

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
28

20th Annual Mardi Gras Celebration

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Mar
01

Film Screening: May Allah Bless France

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Mar
05

Songs of Loss, Hope, and Peace

Sunday, March 5, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Mar
06

Unveiled: A One Woman Show

Monday, March 6, 2017 -

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Apr
01

International Night Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017 -

4:00pm to 7:30pm

Apr
21

Third Coast Percussion

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Apr
25

Creative Writing Festival

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:30pm

Apr
26

Percussion Ensemble and Steel Band Concert

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -

7:30pm to 9:00pm

May
10

Spring Orchestra Concert

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor