Upcoming Events

Jun
15

New freshmen registration

Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
19

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
22

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
26

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
29

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
29

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
02

George Chryst Classic

Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 1:00pm

Jul
03

Swiss Alps and the Italian Lakes

Friday, July 3, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015

Jul
04

No classes (July 4th)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jul
06

Second four week session

Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015

Jul
06

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 9:00am

Jul
06

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
08

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor