Upcoming Events

Jun
09

Supervisor Monthly Absence Approval Deadline

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jun
09

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jun
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 9, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
10

Self Service drop/add for continuing students CLOSED

Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Monday, July 17, 2017

Jun
10

Boyd Spikerman Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am

Jun
12

New Freshmen Registration

Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017

Jun
13

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Jun
14

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
14

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
15

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
16

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
22

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Jun
23

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 23, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
24

Swinging for Scholarships

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:00am

Jun
28

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

11:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 30, 2017

Jun
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 30, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor