Upcoming Events

Mar
13

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
14

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, March 14, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015

Mar
20

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
23

Classes Resume (Monday)

Monday, March 23, 2015

Mar
23

Second eight week classes begin

Monday, March 23, 2015

Mar
24

Last day to add a 2nd 8-week class

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Mar
26

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
26

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Mar
26

Sparking Education: Today, Tomorrow, the Future

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Mar
26

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
27

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
02

Stand-Up Comedy in America

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Apr
03

April Break

Friday, April 3, 2015 to Monday, April 6, 2015

Apr
03

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
07

Classes resume (Tuesday)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Apr
07

Stop the Hate General Session

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Apr
10

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor