Upcoming Events

May
22

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
25

No classes (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 25, 2015

May
29

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
02

Academic Appeals

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Jun
04

Academic Appeals

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Jun
05

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
08

Regular session begins

Monday, June 8, 2015

Jun
08

First four week session

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Jun
12

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
13

self service drop/add for continuing students closed

Saturday, June 13, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
15

New freshmen registration

Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
19

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
26

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
04

No classes (July 4th)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jul
06

Second four week session

Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor