Upcoming Events

Nov
22
Nov
22

Mixed Choirs Concert

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Nov
22

Women's Basketball vs. Alverno

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

Nov
22

Men's Basketball vs. Mt. Mercy

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

Nov
24

Mandarin B

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Nov
24

Café International Campus Calendar Announcement

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
24

Pioneer Percussion Ensemble and Steel Band Concert

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:30pm

Nov
25

Women's Basketball vs. Luther

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Nov
25

Men's Basketball vs.Carthage

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 8:00pm

Nov
27

NO CLASSES--Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Nov
28

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
29

Men's Basketball vs. Buena Vista

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00pm

Dec
01

Mandarin B

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
01

How to Study Foreign Languages Successfully

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
02

Wellness Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
02

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Dec
03

BI Training Follow Up

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor