Upcoming Events

Oct
16

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00pm

Oct
16

Movie Night--The Flowers of War

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Oct
17

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Oct
17

Lunch and Learn

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Oct
17

PioneerLink PRO, Profile Polish

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Oct
17

PioneerLink PRO, Profile Polish

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Oct
18

Football vs. UW-Stevens Point 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Oct
20

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Oct
21

PioneerLink PRO, Standard Session

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Oct
21

Men's Soccer vs. Coe (At Home)

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm

Oct
22

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Oct
22

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Oct
23

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
24
Oct
25

Football at UW-Stout 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Oct
26

Men's Soccer vs. Wis.-Oshkosh (Away)

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 1:00pm

Oct
27

2nd 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 27, 2014

Oct
27

Thermo Fisher Women in Engineering Career Day

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor