Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
329628
Mar
24

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 24, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
31

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 31, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Apr
01

International Night Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017 -

4:00pm to 7:30pm

Apr
06

International Club Meeting

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
07

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 7, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Apr
12

Stop the Hate: Bullying - Markee Mississippi

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
20

International Club Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 21, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Apr
28

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 28, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
04

International Club Meeting

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
05

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 5, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

May
11

International Club Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 12, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
17

International Faculty and Staff Reception

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor