Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3Alumni EventsStudent Activities8
Dec
08

Tai Chi Night

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:30pm

Dec
09

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 9, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 9, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
15

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
15

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

Dec
15

Simple Cooking Night

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm

Dec
16

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 16, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
17
Dec
19

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 19, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016

Dec
28
Dec
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 30, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
19

Community Welcome Potluck for International Students

Thursday, January 19, 2017 -

5:30pm to 7:00pm

Jan
26

International Club Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
27

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, January 27, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Jan
27

International Club Pizza Party

Friday, January 27, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
02

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
03

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 3, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
10

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
10

Ebony Weekend Conference

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00am

Feb
16

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor