Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344449
Feb
16

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
16

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 16, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
17

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 17, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
17

Fighting Saints Hockey

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Feb
18

Children's Swim - Session 1

Saturday, February 18, 2017 -

8:30am to 11:00am

Feb
18

Men's Basketball vs. UW- River Falls

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Feb
20

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, February 20, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
21

Purpose

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Feb
21

Beginning Backyard Chickens

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Feb
22

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
22

Taking Control

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -

6:30pm to 8:30pm

Feb
23

Graduate Council

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Feb
23

Crochet in the Round: Session A

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Feb
24

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 24, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
25

Children's Swim - Session 1

Saturday, February 25, 2017 -

8:30am to 11:00am

Feb
25

Authentic Conversations: Practicing the Process: Session A

Saturday, February 25, 2017 -

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Feb
28

Pioneer Open

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Feb
28

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Feb
28

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor