Upcoming Events

Mar
06

Choral-Orchestral Concert

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Mar
07

Wisconsin Chinese Speech Contest

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Mar
07

The Randy Sabien Ensemble

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Mar
09

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
09

Café International

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm

Mar
09

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
10

Wellness Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Mar
11

Business Intelligence Level 1 Consumer Training

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Mar
12

Pioneering Your Future

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Mar
13

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
14

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, March 14, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015

Mar
20

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
20

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
23

Second eight week classes begin

Monday, March 23, 2015

Mar
23

Classes Resume (Monday)

Monday, March 23, 2015

Mar
24

Last day to add a 2nd 8-week class

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Mar
24

Wellness Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Mar
24

Movie Night

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Mar
25

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor