Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
410463
Oct
19

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Oct
21
Oct
21

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 21, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
28

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 28, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
31

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 31, 2016

Nov
01

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
04

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 4, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
11

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 11, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
18

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 18, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
24

NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 24, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016

Nov
25

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 25, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 2, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 9, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
17
Dec
19

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 19, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor