Upcoming Events

Feb
20

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
20

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
21

Men's Basketball at UW-River Falls

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm

Feb
21

Women's Basketball vs. UW-River Falls

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
26

Sparking Education: Today, Tomorrow, the Future

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
27

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
27

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
27

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
27

Friday Night Club (FNC) - Minute To Win It

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Mar
03

Stop the Hate General Session

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mar
04

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Mar
05

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
05

The Role of Censorship in the Construction of Gender Identity

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Mar
05

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
06

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
06

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
06

Choral-Orchestral Concert

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Mar
07

The Randy Sabien Ensemble

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Mar
09

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
09

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor