Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities938
Feb
02

International Club Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
03

Last day to register

Friday, February 3, 2017

Feb
03

Self Service dropping ends

Friday, February 3, 2017

Feb
03

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 3, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
04
Feb
04
Feb
04

Women's Basketball vs. UW- La Crosse

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 3:00pm

Feb
06

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, February 6, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
07

Spring 2017 Career Fair

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
08

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Feb
08

Spring 2017 Career Fair

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
08

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
08

Men's Basketball vs. UW- Eau Claire

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Feb
09

Spring 2017 Career Fair

Thursday, February 9, 2017 -

10:00am to 2:00pm

Feb
09

Beginning Crochet: Session A

Thursday, February 9, 2017 -

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Feb
09

Growing Organic Apples at Home

Thursday, February 9, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Feb
10

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
10

Ebony Weekend Conference

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00am

Feb
11

Women's Basketball vs. UW- Oshkosh

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor