Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344449
Sep
30

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, September 30, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sep
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, September 30, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
04

Lecture: TBA

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
06

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -

12:00pm to 2:00pm

Oct
06

International Club Meeting

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
06

Workshop: Calligraphy

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
07

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 7, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Oct
07

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 7, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
13

Workshop: Tai Chi

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
14

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 14, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Oct
14

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 14, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
18

Lecture: TBA

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
19

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Oct
20

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 20, 2016 -

12:00pm to 2:00pm

Oct
20

Simple Cooking Night

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
21
Oct
21

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 21, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
27

International Club Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor