Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
350094
May
22

Business Intelligence Level 1 Consumer Training

Monday, May 22, 2017 -

1:00pm to 3:00pm

May
23

End of Year 9 Month Contracts

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May
23

Summer Service Session Begins

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May
23

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

May
25

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 25, 2017

May
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 26, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
29

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 29, 2017

May
31

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -

11:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Jun
01

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
05

Monthly Paid Employee Leave Report Deadline

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jun
06
Jun
06

Business Intelligence Level 2 Author Training

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

8:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
06

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
07

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
07

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
07

WebCMS Basic Training

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

10:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor