Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Lectures, Speakers and Presentations235
Sep
28

Fall 2016 Career Fair

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
29

Fall 2016 Career Fair

Thursday, September 29, 2016 -

10:00am to 2:00pm

Sep
30

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, September 30, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Sep
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, September 30, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
04

Lecture: TBA

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
05

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
05

Stop the Hate

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
06

Business Intelligence Level 1 Training

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -

9:00am to 11:00am

Oct
06

Toastmasters

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
06

International Club Meeting

Thursday, October 6, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
06

Workshop: Calligraphy

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
07

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 7, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Oct
07

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 7, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
13

Workshop: Tai Chi

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
14

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 14, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Oct
14

Homecoming 2016 - Friday Events

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
14

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 14, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
15

Homecoming 2016 - Saturday Events

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am

Oct
18

Lecture: TBA

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor