Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344403
Dec
04

ITS SCHEDULED SYSTEM OUTAGE

Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
07

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
07

Senior Water Exercise: Session D

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
07

Water Aerobics Session A

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

Dec
07

Café International

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
08

Water Aerobics Session B

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 8:00am

Dec
08

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
08

Senior Water Exercise: Section C

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:00am

Dec
10

Graduate Council

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm

Dec
10

Digital Cameras II- Basic Image Editing

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Dec
11

Wright Center Graduation Celebration

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Dec
24

University offices closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015

Dec
31

University offices closed

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Jan
01

University offices closed

Friday, January 1, 2016

Jan
07

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor