Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
434212
Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Dec
24

University offices closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015

Dec
29

Men's Basketball at McMurry University

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 4:00pm

Dec
29

Women's Basketball vs. Monmouth (Ill.)

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 6:00pm

Dec
30

Men's Basketball at Schreiner College

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 4:00pm

Dec
30

Women's Basketball vs. Concordia (Wis.)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Dec
31

University offices closed

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Jan
01

University offices closed

Friday, January 1, 2016

Jan
06

Men's Basketball at UW-La Crosse

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
07
Jan
07

Women's Basketball vs. UW- La Crosse

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
08

Kalahari Getaway Weekend

Friday, January 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 11:00pm

Jan
08

Wrestling vs. UW-Oshkosh

Friday, January 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
09

Wrestling at Dubuque, Iowa

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 9:00am

Jan
09

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
09

Women's Basketball at UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 7:00pm

Jan
12

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor