Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3500Camps, Conferences and Workshops
Jan
15

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Jan
16

Business Intelligence Level 1 Consumer Training

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Jan
17

Academic appeals (for student dismissals)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Jan
18

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Jan
23

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jan
23

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
24

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
01

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
02

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
05

University Rank, Salary, Tenure, Policy Commission

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
05

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
06

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
13

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:00pm

Feb
13

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
14

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
15

HR Leadership Academy

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Feb
15

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor