Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3500Camps, Conferences and Workshops
Dec
02

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-Victim Support & Advocacy

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
03

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
03

Senior Water Exercise: Session C

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:00am

Dec
03

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
03

Digital Cameras II- Basic Image Editing

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Dec
04

ITS SCHEDULED SYSTEM OUTAGE

Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
07

Senior Water Exercise: Session D

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
07

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
07

Café International

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
08

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Dec
08

Senior Water Exercise: Section C

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:00am

Dec
10

Digital Cameras II- Basic Image Editing

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Dec
11

Wright Center Graduation Celebration

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Dec
24

University offices closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015

Dec
31

University offices closed

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor