Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
381389
Apr
05

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
05

Stop the Hate: Hate in the News

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
06

International Club Meeting

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
07

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 7, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Apr
11

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Apr
11

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Apr
12

Stop the Hate: Bullying

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Apr
12

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
12

Stop the Hate: Bullying

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Apr
17

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, April 17, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Apr
18

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Apr
20

International Club Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 21, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Apr
25

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Apr
25

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Apr
26

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Apr
28

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, April 28, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
01

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, May 1, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

May
04

Stop the Hate: Victim Support & Advocacy

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

May
04

International Club Meeting

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor