Upcoming Events

Dec
13

Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Dec
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 15, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
16

Wellness Tuesdays-Self-care

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
18

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
19

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
20

Women's Basketball at Ripon

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm

Dec
24

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 to Thursday, December 25, 2014

Dec
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
28

Men's Basketball at Methodist

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 2:00pm

Dec
28
Dec
30

Men's Basketball at William Peace

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 2:00pm

Dec
30
Dec
31

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Jan
01

University offices closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Jan
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
03

Women's Basketball at UW-Stout

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 3:00pm

Jan
03

Men's Basketball vs. UW- Stout

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 7:00pm

Jan
05

Classes begin

Monday, January 5, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor