Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
353384
May
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 12, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017

May
15

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, May 15, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

May
17

International Faculty and Staff Reception

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

May
23

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

May
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 26, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
06
Jun
06

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
07

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
09
Jun
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 9, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
13

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Jun
14

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
16

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 16, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
20

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
23

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 23, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 30, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor