Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
353368
Sep
16

Self service dropping ends

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Sep
16

Last day to register

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Sep
16

Volleyball at Carroll (Wis.)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sep
17

Late add fee begins-$15.00 each course

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Sep
19

Football vs. North Central (Ill.)

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sep
22

Faculty and Staff Research Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Sep
23

Volleyball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sep
25

Volleyball at Elmhurst

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 4:00pm

Sep
26

Volleyball vs. North Central (Ill.)

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Sep
30

Volleyball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
03

Football at UW-Whitewater

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Oct
03

Volleyball vs. Kalamazoo

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am

Oct
03

Volleyball vs. Carthage

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm

Oct
07

Volleyball vs. Edgewood

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
09

Volleyball at UW-River Falls

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
10

Football vs. UW-Stevens Point

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Oct
10

Homecoming 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Oct
10

Volleyball at UW-Stout

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor