Upcoming Events

Sep
09
Sep
16

Self service dropping ends

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Sep
16

Last day to register

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Sep
17

Late add fee begins-$15.00 each course

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Oct
14

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Oct
16
Oct
26

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 26, 2015

Oct
27

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Nov
26

No classes-Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor