Upcoming Events

Dec
11

Second Shift and Third Shift Employee Holiday Party

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
12

Family Corner

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Dec
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
12

Holiday Gala

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Dec
13

Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Dec
13

Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Dec
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 15, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
16

Wellness Tuesdays-Self-care

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Dec
18

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
19

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
24

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 to Thursday, December 25, 2014

Dec
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
31

University offices closed

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Jan
01

University offices closed

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Jan
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
05

Classes begin

Monday, January 5, 2015

Jan
08
Jan
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor