Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities938
Dec
15

Pre-Finals Program

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Open Discussion Lunch-And-Learns

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Beyond "Agree to Disagree": Civil Discourse During the Holidays

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Dec
15

Graduate Council

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
15

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

Dec
15

Simple Cooking Night

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm

Dec
16

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 16, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
17

Commencement

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Dec
18

Midnight Breakfast

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 10:30pm to Monday, December 19, 2016 - 12:30am

Dec
19

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 19, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016

Dec
19

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, December 19, 2016 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Dec
20

Business Intelligence Level 2 Author Training

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -

8:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
21

Business Intelligence Consultations

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -

9:00am to 11:00am

Dec
22

General Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

Dec
26

Campus is CLOSED

Monday, December 26, 2016

Dec
28
Dec
28

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 30, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jan
02

Campus CLOSED

Monday, January 2, 2017

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor