Upcoming Events

Aug
04

Post session

Monday, August 4, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014

Aug
07

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
08
Aug
08

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 8, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
13

Business After Hours

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Aug
14

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
15

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
18

Jr. Drifters

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 4:00pm

Aug
20
Aug
20

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:45am to 1:30pm

Aug
21

Academic Appeals For Student Dismissals

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Aug
21

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
22

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
26
Aug
26

BI Training Follow Up

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
27

General Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Aug
28

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Aug
28

Toastmasters Meeting

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor