Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
364Maintenance Events6
Aug
25

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Thursday, August 25, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 26, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
27

ITS Extended Outage: PASS/PASS Express

Saturday, August 27, 2016 -

8:00am to 8:00pm

Aug
29

Technology Mashup

Monday, August 29, 2016 -

8:30am to 9:00pm

Aug
29

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Monday, August 29, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
30

Technology Mashup

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -

8:30am to 4:30pm

Aug
31

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -

7:45am to 1:00pm

Aug
31

University Resource Fair

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Aug
31

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -

2:30pm to 5:30pm

Sep
01

General Faculty Meeting

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Sep
01

Toastmasters

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Sep
01

University Convocation

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Sep
01

Women's Soccer

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sep
01

Community Welcome Potluck for International Students

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

5:30pm to 7:00pm

Sep
02

New Freshmen Late Registration

Friday, September 2, 2016

Sep
02

Youth Course Options Registration begins

Friday, September 2, 2016 -

1:30pm to 4:15pm

Sep
03

Welcome Weekend

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:00am to Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 11:00pm

Sep
03

Women's Soccer

Saturday, September 3, 2016 -

4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sep
03

Soccer

Saturday, September 3, 2016 -

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Sep
05

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor